Skip To Main Content

Little Sprouts Playgroup

We're proud to offer a fun music and movement class for all children ages 0-5 and their families. Little Sprouts Public Playgroups are held once or twice a month at Learn 'n Grow's Multi-Purpose room. This one-hour session includes opportunities for children to play, sing, dance, explore and enjoy interactive storytime. All activities are helping your child's brain development and motor skills. Each child leaves with a free book at each session! 

child playing with toy bridges
participants listening to teacher
child playing with mr. potato head
child playing with toy cars
teacher talking with child
child playing with blocks
group of kids listening
mom talking with kids
display of books
mom and kids clapping and laughing
child putting ball in hoop
child putting car track together
kids on floor smiling
child putting blocks in jar
child at play kitchen
kids and parents standing
moms and kids on floor
Mom and daughter playing dress up

Mark Your Calendar

All sessions are from 10-11am at Learn 'n Grow Early Childhood Education Center

Little Sprouts Public Playgroups:

  • Thursday, September 1
  • Friday, September 16
  • Friday, September 30
  • Friday, October 14
  • Friday, November 4
  • Friday, November 10
  • Friday, December 2
  • Friday, December 16
  • Friday, January 13
  • Friday, January 27
  • Wednesday, February 8
  • Friday, March 3
  • Friday, March 17
  • Friday, April 21
  • Friday, May 5
  • Friday, May 19